Setting and Running Your Safety Timer

With the Safety Timer, your status & location are available to those you trust.

Set it up when you are heading somewhere unfamiliar, meeting with someone you don’t know, or any other time you would like someone to check on you.

Your Guardians will be notified if your timer expires. Remember to deactivate it when you are safe.